Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections

Western Australian Centre for Health and Ageing

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Faculties >> Faculty of Health and Medical Scien... >> Medical School >> Western Australian Centre for Healt...

Fax number

+61 8 9224 8009

Staff


Executive DirectorFlicker, Professor Leon+61 8 9224 0377/ +61 423 762 859leon.flicker@uwa.edu.au
M577
Director of ResearchAlmeida, Professor Osvaldo+61 8 9224 4513osvaldo.almeida@uwa.edu.au
M577
Senior LecturerFord, Dr Andrew+61 8 9224 4514andrew.ford@uwa.edu.au
M573
Senior LecturerEtherton-Beer, Assoc/Prof Christopher+61 8 9224 0324christopher.etherton-beer@uwa.edu.au
M577
Academic Services Officer (Mon, Tue, Thurs)Lamb, Mrs Marie+61 8 9224 0295marie.lamb@uwa.edu.au
M577
Study Coordinator (HIMS) (Mon-Thurs)George, Ms Jill+61 8 9224 4512jill.george@uwa.edu.au
M577
Administrative Assistant (HIMS)Kneale, Lindsey+61 8 9224 4509lindsey.kneale@uwa.edu.au
M577
Project Pharmacist (Tue-Thu)Wright, Mrs Bronwen+61 8 9244 4511bronwen.wright@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research OfficerPatel, Ms Hema+61 8 9224 4525hema.patel@uwa.edu.au
M577
Study Coordinator/Research Officer (OptiMed)Tasker, Ms Jennifer+61 8 9244 4516jenny.tasker@uwa.edu.au
M570
Research Officer (Ban-Dep Study/HHMT)Kelly, Ms Rachael+61 8 9224 4524rachael.kelly@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research Officer (OptiMed)Schoenauer, Kerrikerri.schoenauer@uwa.edu.au
M570
Administrative Assistant (OptiMed)Tasker, Louiselouise.tasker@uwa.edu.au
M577
HIMS Database Manager (pm)Acres, Mr Johnjohn.acres@uwa.edu.au
M519
Research FellowHyde, Dr Zoe+61 8 9224 0295zoe.hyde@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research Officer (OptiMed)Bangay, Barbarabarbara.bangay@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research Psychologist, CBMBasanovic, Dr Julian+61 8 6488 2690julian.basanovic@uwa.edu.au
M304
Project Coordinator (Tue)Moran, Helen+61 8 9224 4509helen.moran@uwa.edu.au
M577
Project Pharmacist (Mon, Thu)Morley, Melissa+61 8 9224 4511melissa.morley@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research OfficerMurphy, Sheilasheila.murphy@uwa.edu.au
M577
Director WA/SA (Thu, Fri)Newman, Ellie+61 8 9224 4509
0439 041 673
ellie.newman@uwa.edu.au
M570
Manager WA/SA (Mon-Fri)Ryan, Nicole+61 8 9224 4510 / +61 419 150 736nicole.ryan@uwa.edu.au
M570
Research Officer (OptiMed)Sleeman, Jojo.sleeman@uwa.edu.au
M577
Events Coordinator (Mon-Fri)Warren, Mrs Savannah+61 8 9224 0333savannah.warren@uwa.edu.au
M570
Research Officer (Thu-Fri)White, Dr Jane+61 8 9224 4516 / +61 415 918 230jane.white@uwa.edu.au
M577