Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancello... >> Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (...

Staff


Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education)Dean, Professor Peter J.+61 8 6488 3755peter.dean@uwa.edu.au
M466
Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education)Roberts, Ms Georgina+61 8 6488 1577georgina.roberts@uwa.edu.au
M466
Curriculum ManagerLloyd, Mr Paul+61 8 6488 4277paul.lloyd@uwa.edu.au
M401

Bachelor of Philosophy (Hons)

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancello... >> Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (... >> Bachelor of Philosophy (Hons)

Staff


Academic Coordinator, Bachelor of Philosophy (Hons)Sanders, Dr Kathy+61 8 6488 1869kathy.sanders@uwa.edu.au
----
Administrative Assistant, Bachelor of Philosophy (Hons) (Wed, Fri)Hadley, Ms Claire+61 8 6488 2069claire.hadley@uwa.edu.au
M312
Deputy Academic CoordinatorSpencer, Dr Phoebe+61 8 6488 6748phoebe.spencer@uwa.edu.au
M312

Curriculum Management

Educational Enhancement Unit

Capability Development

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancello... >> Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (... >> Educational Enhancement Unit >> Capability Development

Staff


Associate Director, Capability DevelopmentLopes, Dr Elaine+61 8 6488 6784elaine.lopes@uwa.edu.au
M401
Senior Educational Development AdviserRose, Mr Callan+61 8 6488 5092callan.rose@uwa.edu.au
M401
Senior Educational Development AdviserFrayne, Ms Tracy+61 8 6488 5091tracy.frayne@uwa.edu.au
M401
Learning DesignerAlderson, Ms Clare+61 8 6488 2254 (Tues-Thurs)
+61 8 6488 4685 (Mon)
clare.alderson@uwa.edu.au
M401
Learning DesignerCramer, Ms Liberty+61 8 6488 5083 (Mon and Fri)
+61 8 6488 3497 (Tue-Thurs)
liberty.cramer@uwa.edu.au
M401
Learning DesignerJordan, Mrs Debbie+61 8 6488 3958debbie.jordan@uwa.edu.au
M401
Manager, Capability Development (HMS & Science)Fewings, Ms Ezrina+61 8 6488 4766ezrina.fewings@uwa.edu.au
M401
Learning Designer Castelli, Dr Joanne+61 8 6488 1502 (EEU, Mon and Fri)
+61 8 6457 1752 (FHMS, Tue-Thu)
joanne.castelli@uwa.edu.au
M401
Manager, Academy Fellowship Scheme (AFS)Evamy, Dr Sarah+61 8 6488 4022sarah.evamy@uwa.edu.au
M401
Educational TechnologistGuo, Mr Jun Hua+61 8 6488 2416junhua.guo@uwa.edu.au
M401
Learning Designer, Capability Development (Mon-Tues)Halsall, Dr Lucylucy.halsall@uwa.edu.au
M401
Learning DesignerKim, Dr Lee-Von+61 8 6488 4025/+61 8 6488 4753leevon.kim@uwa.edu.au
M401
Educational TechnologistKolomaznik, Ms Miela+61 8 6488 4024 (Mon and Fri)
+61 8 6488 8726 (Tues and Thurs)
miela.kolomaznik@uwa.edu.au
M401
Educational Technologist (Capability Development)Labunda, Mr Mortigou+61 8 6488 4237mortigou.labunda@uwa.edu.au
M401
Educational TechnologistLee, Irene+61 8 6488 8120irene.lee@uwa.edu.au
M401
Educational Technologist/Learning DesignerMcGellin, Rockwell+61 8 6488 4023rockwell.mcgellin@uwa.edu.au
M092
Project OfficerMcLoughlin, Ann-Teresa+61 8 6488 4021ann-teresa.mcloughlin@uwa.edu.au
M401
Learning DesignerMiller, Niki+61 8 6488 3507 (Mon)
+61 8 6457 2756 (Tue-Thurs)
niki.miller@uwa.edu.au
M401
Manager, Capability Development (ABLE, EMS)Prosser, Dr Ashleigh+61 8 6488 8191ashleigh.prosser@uwa.edu.au
M401

Educational Enhancement Strategy

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancello... >> Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (... >> Educational Enhancement Unit >> Educational Enhancement Strategy

Staff


Associate Director, Education Enhancement StrategyWalpole, Ms Alyce-Maree+61 8 6488 4686alyce-maree.walpole@uwa.edu.au
M401
Senior Learning Technology Adviser, StrategyLee, Ms Severine+61 8 6488 7115sev.lee@uwa.edu.au
M401
Senior Educational AdviserStuart-Coombe, Ms Rebecca+61 8 6488 3968rebecca.stuart-coombe@uwa.edu.au
M401
Placement Officer, Work Integrated LearningBirch, Ms Chellyce+61 8 6488 1435chellyce.birch@uwa.edu.au
M254
Placement Coordinator (FABLE)Di Iusto, Ms Elicia+61 8 6488 5545elicia.diiusto@uwa.edu.au
M054
Manager, WIL PlacementHall, Katarina +61 8 6488 4242katarina.hall@uwa.edu.au
M401
Placement Coordinator, Work Integrated LearningHill, Ms Tiffany+61 8 6488 1306tiffany.hill@uwa.edu.au
M054
Learning AnalystShamsudeen, Shammima+61 8 6488 4274shammima.shamsudeen@uwa.edu.au
M401
Placement AssistantYeates, Mr David+61 8 6488 3089david.yeates@uwa.edu.au
M401
Placement Officer, Work Integrated Learning Yuan, Ms Clara+61 8 6488 8198clara.yuan@uwa.edu.au
M401