Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections

Library Experience (University Library)

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancello... >> University Library >> Library Engagement and Experience >> Library Experience (University Libr...

Staff


Library ManagerSputore, Ms Alissa+61 8 6488 7425alissa.sputore@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support Officer (Beasley Law Library)Alexander, Ms Fiona+61 8 6488 3493fiona.alexander@uwa.edu.au
M253
Client Support OfficerAskam, Mr Richard+61 8 6488 3067richard.askam@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support OfficerCalderwood, Karleekarlee.calderwood@uwa.edu.au
M312
Client Support Officer (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings)Card, Mr Andrew+61 8 6457 7573andrew.card@uwa.edu.au
M253
Service Delivery CoordinatorChan, Mr Daniel+61 8 6488 4865daniel.chan@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support OfficerClapham, Ms Diana+61 8 6457 7573diana.clapham@uwa.edu.au
M511
Senior Librarian (Copyright) (on parental leave)Czerwiec , Ms Chloe+61 8 6488 8019chloe.czerwiec@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support Officer (Mon, Tues, alternate Wed)Drake, Ms Sara+61 8 6488 6920sara.drake@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support OfficerFilardi, Ms Julianne+61 8 6488 2351julianne.filardi@uwa.edu.au
M312
Client Support Officer (Beasley Law Library)Helsby, Ms Emma+61 8 6488 2351emma.helsby@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support Officer (EDFAA Library)Kalitsis, Ms Sylvia+61 8 6488 1961sylvia.kalitsis@uwa.edu.au
M430
Client Support Officer, Reid LibraryMarion, Mr Paul+61 8 6488 1580paul.marion@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support OfficerNorman, Ms Sandra+61 8 6488 1580sandra.norman@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support OfficerPegg, Mr Philip+61 8 6488 2351philip.pegg@uwa.edu.au
M430
Peterson, Carinacarina.petersen@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support OfficerPetrovic, Ms Tatjana+61 8 6488 6919tatjana.petrovic@uwa.edu.au
M511
Client Support OfficerRatta, Mr Jay+61 8 6488 1580jay.ratta@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support Officer (EDFAA Library)Subramaniam, Mr Suresh+61 8 6488 1961suresh.subramaniam@uwa.edu.au
M209
Client Support Officer, Barry J. Marshall LibrarySutherland, Ms Megan+61 8 6488 6717megan.sutherland@uwa.edu.au
M312
Client Support OfficerVacca, Susie+61 8 6488 1580susie.vacca@uwa.edu.au
M209
Service Delivery Team LeaderVincent, Mr Nicholas+61 8 6488 7625nicholas.vincent@uwa.edu.au
M312
Team Leader, Library ExperienceZimdahl, Ms Valerie+61 8 6488 2625valerie.zimdahl@uwa.edu.au
M209