Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections

Affiliated Organisations

Perth USAsia Centre

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Affiliated Organisations >> Perth USAsia Centre

Staff


Chief Executive OfficerFlake, Professor Gordon+61 8 6488 4322gordon.flake@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Chief Operating Officer Crookes, Ms Shelby+61 8 6488 4319shelby.crookes@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Communications and Outreach DirectorCluett, Dr Lisa+61 8 6488 2556lisa.cluett@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Finance Manager (Mon to Thurs)Baker, Mrs Tracy+61 8 6488 4321tracy.baker@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Executive OfficerLeitch, Ms Lisa+61 8 6488 4327lisa.a.leitch@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Events ManagerConsidine, Ms Fiona+61 8 6488 4323fiona.considine@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Senior AnalystSpringer, Mr Kyle+61 8 6488 4325kyle.springer@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Research AnalystSeymour, Hugo+61 8 6488 4606hugo.seymour@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Board MemberConstable, Dr Elizabeth+61 8 6488 4327elizabeth.constable@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Digital Communications Officer Davies, Ms Emily+61 8 6488 4605emily.davies@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Outreach OfficerMounsey, Melinda+61 8 6488 4320melinda.mounsey@perthusasia.edu.au
----
Finance Manager (Tue and Fri)Tran, Ms Hanh+61 8 6488 4329hanh.t.tran@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Head of ProgramsWatson-Lynn, Erin+61 8 6488 4330erin.watson-lynn@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Senior Media and PR AdviserWayne-Elliot, Ms Tammy+61 8 6488 4328tammy.wayne-elliot@perthusasia.edu.au
M265
Head of ResearchWilson, Jeffrey+61 8 6488 4324jeffrey.wilson@perthusasia.edu.au
M265