Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Faculties >> Faculty of Arts\, Business\, Law an... >> School of Humanities >> ARC Centre of Excellence for the Hi...

Staff


DirectorEssary, Dr Kirk+61 8 6488 6799kirk.essary@uwa.edu.au
M204
Deputy Leader (UWA node)Gibbard, Dr Paul+61 8 6488 2175paul.gibbard@uwa.edu.au
M204
Senior Honorary Research FellowDamousi, Professor Joyj.damousi@unimelb.edu.au
M201
Senior Honorary Research Fellow Reynolds, Professor Kimberleykim.reynolds@newcastle.ac.uk
M201
Honorary Research FellowBarbezat, Dr Michaelmichael.barbezat@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Bristow, Dr Thomasthomas.bristow@durham.ac.uk
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Browning, Dr Josephjoseph.browning@music.ox.ac.uk
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Chong, Dr Kennethkchong@uq.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Davidson, Dr Clareclare.hazel.davidson@gmail.com
M201
National Administrative OfficerGerzic, Dr Marina+61 8 6488 3858marina.gerzic@uwa.edu.au
emotions@uwa.edu.au
M204
Honorary Research Fellow Grassi, Dr Umbertoumberto.grassi@sydney.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Jackson, Dr Spencerspencerjackson@uq.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research FellowKnecht, Dr Rossross.knecht@emory.edu
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Knight, Dr Kimberley-Joykimberley.knight@sydney.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Luke, Dr Nicholasnick.luke@gmail.com
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Macdonald, Dr Robinrobin.macdonald@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Marchant, Dr Aliciaalicia.marchant@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research FellowMcNamara, Dr Rebeccarebecca.mcnamara@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Megna, Dr Paulpaul.megna@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow O'Loughlin, Dr Katrinakatrina.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Phillips, Dr Bridbrid.phillips@uwa.edu.au
M414
Leader (UWA node)Prince, Assoc/Prof Kathryn+61 8 6488 7667kathryn.prince@uwa.edu.au
M204
Honorary Research Fellow Rai, Ms Eleonoraeleonora.rai@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Ramsey, Dr Neiln.ramsey@adfa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research FellowSardelic, Dr Mirkomirko.sardelic@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research FellowYoung, Dr Spencerspencer.young@uwa.edu.au
M201