Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 15 December 2019

Financial Compliance and Business Services

Hierarchy

Staff in sub-sections

Staff


Associate Director Patching, Mr Geoff+61 8 6488 3621geoff.patching@uwa.edu.au
M449
Senior Accountant (Tax) (on leave)Waller, Ms Erin+61 8 6488 7293erin.waller@uwa.edu.au
M449
Payroll and Benefits AssistantBurton, Ms Jan+61 8 6488 3496jan.burton@uwa.edu.au
M449
Administrative Officer (Payroll and Benefits)Culling, Lisa+61 8 6488 3894lisa.culling@uwa.edu.au
M449
Category ManagerIles, Katrina+61 8 6488 1162katrina.iles@uwa.edu.au
M449
Team Leader, Payroll and BenefitsJackson, Mrs Jackie+61 8 6488 4220jackie.jackson@uwa.edu.au
M449
Administrative OfficerMorton, Ms Joannejo.morton@uwa.edu.au
M449
Team Leader, Payroll and Benefits (on leave)Newton, Ms Samantha+61 8 6488 3733samantha.newton@uwa.edu.au
M449
Acting Senior Tax AccountantNoakes, Mr Guy+61 8 6488 4519guy.noakes@uwa.edu.au
M449
Administrative Officer (Payroll and Benefits)Partigliani, Deborahdeborah.partigliani@uwa.edu.au
M350
Payroll Applications Officer (Friday)Stone, Ms Janette+61 8 6488 3496janette.stone@uwa.edu.au
M263
Payroll and Benefits OfficerUrsavas, Mrs Guliz+61 8 6488 3568guliz.ursavas@uwa.edu.au
M449
Payroll and Benefits OfficerZorio, Ms Teresa+61 8 6488 8931teresa.zorio@uwa.edu.au
M449